Type at least 1 character to search

Calendar

NEXT DATES

Saturday 27 March 2021
IMAGO-GO [REPORT COVID], Festival Artdanthé - Théâtre de Vanves
Wednesday 31 March 2021
IMAGO-GO [ANNULATION COVID], Festival le Grand Bain - Le Gymnase CDC Roubaix
Thursday 27 May 2021
GUÉRILLÈRES , Temps Fort Danse - Théâtre Molière > Sète, scène nationale archipel de Thau
Wednesday 2 June 2021
GUÉRILLÈRES , Festival June Events
Thursday 23 September 2021
GUÉRILLÈRES , Festival Excentriques - La Briqueterie, CDCN Val-de-Marne
Wednesday 20 October 2021
MY NAME IS BRITNEY SPEARS, Festival BAD - Bilbao
Wednesday 10 November 2021
GUÉRILLÈRES , Festival Born To Be A Live - Le Manège, Scène Nationale de Reims
Wednesday 19 January 2022
GUÉRILLÈRES , Festival Faits d'Hiver - Théâtre de la Cité Internationale, Paris
Thursday 20 January 2022
GUÉRILLÈRES , Festival Faits d'Hiver - Théâtre de la Cité Internationale, Paris
Wednesday 26 January 2022
GUÉRILLÈRES , Festival L'année commence avec elles - Pôle Sud, CDCN de Strasbourg
Thursday 27 January 2022
GUÉRILLÈRES , Festival L'année commence avec elles - Pôle Sud, CDCN de Strasbourg
Tuesday 8 February 2022
GUÉRILLÈRES , Les Hivernales, CDCN d'Avignon
Thursday 10 February 2022
GUÉRILLÈRES , Festival Ici & Là - La Place de la Danse, CDCN Toulouse/Occitanie
Friday 11 February 2022
GUÉRILLÈRES , Festival Ici & Là - La Place de la Danse, CDCN Toulouse/Occitanie
Thursday 24 March 2022
GUÉRILLÈRES , Festival Le Grand Bain - Le Gymnase, CDCN de Roubaix
Friday 1 April 2022
GUÉRILLÈRES , Le Parvis - Scène Nationale de Tarbes
Saturday 2 April 2022
GUÉRILLÈRES , Le Parvis - Scène Nationale de Tarbes

NEXT DATES

Saturday 27 March 2021
IMAGO-GO [REPORT COVID], Festival Artdanthé - Théâtre de Vanves
Wednesday 31 March 2021
IMAGO-GO [ANNULATION COVID], Festival le Grand Bain - Le Gymnase CDC Roubaix
Thursday 27 May 2021
GUÉRILLÈRES , Temps Fort Danse - Théâtre Molière > Sète, scène nationale archipel de Thau
Wednesday 2 June 2021
GUÉRILLÈRES , Festival June Events
Thursday 23 September 2021
GUÉRILLÈRES , Festival Excentriques - La Briqueterie, CDCN Val-de-Marne
Wednesday 20 October 2021
MY NAME IS BRITNEY SPEARS, Festival BAD - Bilbao
Wednesday 10 November 2021
GUÉRILLÈRES , Festival Born To Be A Live - Le Manège, Scène Nationale de Reims
Wednesday 19 January 2022
GUÉRILLÈRES , Festival Faits d'Hiver - Théâtre de la Cité Internationale, Paris
Thursday 20 January 2022
GUÉRILLÈRES , Festival Faits d'Hiver - Théâtre de la Cité Internationale, Paris
Wednesday 26 January 2022
GUÉRILLÈRES , Festival L'année commence avec elles - Pôle Sud, CDCN de Strasbourg
Thursday 27 January 2022
GUÉRILLÈRES , Festival L'année commence avec elles - Pôle Sud, CDCN de Strasbourg
Tuesday 8 February 2022
GUÉRILLÈRES , Les Hivernales, CDCN d'Avignon
Thursday 10 February 2022
GUÉRILLÈRES , Festival Ici & Là - La Place de la Danse, CDCN Toulouse/Occitanie
Friday 11 February 2022
GUÉRILLÈRES , Festival Ici & Là - La Place de la Danse, CDCN Toulouse/Occitanie
Thursday 24 March 2022
GUÉRILLÈRES , Festival Le Grand Bain - Le Gymnase, CDCN de Roubaix
Friday 1 April 2022
GUÉRILLÈRES , Le Parvis - Scène Nationale de Tarbes
Saturday 2 April 2022
GUÉRILLÈRES , Le Parvis - Scène Nationale de Tarbes
Top